Descargar Journey – Live in Houston 1981 Escape Tour en buena calidad

  695 Visitas  

Subido por: SONNYKO



Live in Houston 1981: The Escape Tour is a live DVD/CD package by the American rock band Journey, released in November 2005. The content of the package was also released in May 2006 as a separate CD and separate DVD on the Columbia Records label.

The material of the show was recorded and filmed for the then-fledgling MTV network on Journey's Escape Tour in November 1981 at The Summit in Houston, Texas, at the height of the band's commercial success.

Hits such as "Lights", "Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin'", "Wheel in the Sky", and "Any Way You Want It" are in evidence plus tracks from Journey's then-current album Escape, like its title cut, "Open Arms", "Who's Crying Now" and "Don't Stop Believin'"
Filmed in Houston on November 6, 1981, this DVD captures Journey as they were touring behind their then-new album Escape, a number one record that would turn out to be the most commercially successful LP of their career. Five of the 18 songs in the approximately 75-minute show were previously available on Greatest Hits DVD 1978-1997, but this marks the first appearance of the rest of the material. Seven of the ten songs from Escape are performed, including the hits "Open Arms," "Who's Crying Now," and "Don't Stop Believin'." The program also includes earlier favorites like "Anyway You Want It," "Lovin' Touchin' Squeezin'," and "Lights"; perhaps less fortunately, there are also tracks devoted to solos by keyboardist Jonathan Cain, drummer Steve Smith, and guitarist Neal Schon. Well filmed from a variety of angles focusing on the various members on the colorfully lit stage, it's a very of-its-time document of a superstar arena rock band with the expected shaggy hair and ebullient posturing, especially on the part of lead singer Steve Perry, who looks as though there's nowhere on earth he'd be happier to be than on-stage at that very moment. The bonus features include ten minutes of interviews recorded during the 1981-1982 Escape tour in which each of the five members discusses how he joined Journey, life on the road, and songwriting, the band revealing that "Open Arms" almost wasn't included on the album. Less essential extras include a two-minute slide show of pictures of the group, and a television promo for Escape.

Closing the CD version of the concert is the track, "Party's Over (Hopelessly in Love)" which was not on the DVD. Instead the DVD has bonus interviews with the band from 1981 and 1982 plus an album advertisement for Escape.

Footage from this DVD is used in the infomercial for the Time-Life Ultimate Rock Ballads CD set.

Ficha Técnica

1. Escape
2. Line Of Fire
3. Lights
4. Stay Awhile
5. Open Arms
6. Mother, Father
7. Jonathan Cain Solo
8. Who's Crying Now
9. Where Were You
10. Steve Smith Solo
11. Dead Or Alive
12. Don't Stop Believin'
13. Stone In Love
14. Keep On Runnin'
15. Neal Schon Solo
16. Wheel In The Sky
17. Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin'
18. Any Way You Want It

Capturas Descargar Datos tecnicos Trailer

,,mmn n b vghy >jhhg jkhjhnullnj nbbv vbgyytuuhijjb bfvhvhgn njnbhnbhgmnjh v vghvvg

Click aqui para descargar


Journey – Live in Houston 1981 Escape Tour

Journey - Live in Houston 1981 Escape Tour
Format: ISO Multiple Formats, NTSC, Original recording remastered
Language: English
Region: Region 1 (U.S. and Canada only. Read more about DVD formats.)
Number of discs: 1
Rated: NR
Not Rated
Studio: Sony Legacy
DVD Release Date: November 15, 2005
Run Time: 150 Minutes.

GRACIAS POR COMENTAR Aunque en el proximo post no tomare en cuenta  ni aceptando comentarios repetidos de la misma persona, la contraseña es:


jkn mnmn.,.,.,fgrtfmtgm


Peliculas relacionadas